Wanningstraat 4-6
1071 LB Amsterdam

T+ 31 (0) 20 820 34 00
Einfo@reulingschutte.nl
Wwww.reulingschutte.nl

Saskia Reuling

T+31 (0) 20 820 34 01
M+31 (0) 6 511 925 60

Esaskiareuling@reulingschutte.nl

Eva Schutte

T+31 (0) 20 820 34 02
M+31 (0) 6 103 118 00
Eevaschutte@reulingschutte.nl

Jan Willem Loman

T+31 (0)20 8203400
M+31 (0)6 22440570
Ejanwillemloman@reulingschutte.nl

Paula Boshouwers

T+31 (0) 20 820 34 00
M+31 (0) 6 215 364 69
Epaulaboshouwers@reulingschutte.nl

Peter Ingelse

T+31 (0) 20 820 34 00
M+31 (0) 6 145 906 01
Epeteringelse@reulingschutte.nl

Wil Tonkens

T+31 (0) 20 820 34 00
M+31 (0) 6 481 316 07
Ewiltonkens@reulingschutte.nl

Adriaan Bos

T+31 (0) 20 820 34 00
M+31 (0) 6 537 911 77
Eadriaanbos@reulingschutte.nl

Hester Uhlenbroek

T+31 (0) 20 820 34 00
M+31 (0) 6 215 186 75
Ehesteruhlenbroek@reulingschutte.nl

Annelies Scheepbouwer

T+31 (0)20 8203400
M+31 (0)6 12965725
Eanneliesscheepbouwer@reulingschutte.nl

Senior office manager

Karin Merkx

T+31 (0)20 820 34 00
M+31 (0)6 215 374 73

Ekarinmerkx@reulingschutte.nl

Office manager

Aniek Menko

T+31 (0)20 820 34 00
Eaniekmenko@reulingschutte.nl

Assistent office manager

Ilse Maessen

T+31 (0)20 820 34 00
Eilsemaessen@reulingschutte.nl

Travel directions

Our office is located just behind the Concertgebouw and can be reached easily both by car and by public transport.

Car

From all directions on the A10: Take exit S108 (Amsterdam-Oud Zuid) or S109 (Amsterdam-Buitenveldert).

From exit S108 (Amsterdam Oud-Zuid):

Turn right onto Amstelveenseweg. At the stoplight at Stadionplein, turn left on Amstelveenseweg. At the roundabout, take the second right onto Cornelis Kruzemanstraat (which becomes the De Lairessestraat). At the fourth stoplight, turn left onto Jacob Obrechtstraat and then take the first right onto Johannes Verhulststraat. After 140 metres, turn left on J.W. Brouwersstraat. After 60 metres, turn left onto Wanningstraat.

From exit S109 (Amsterdam-Buitenveldert):

After 500 metres, turn right on Europaboulevard (S109) towards Centrum. After 800 metres, turn left onto Wielingenstraat. After 900 metres, turn right onto Stadionweg (S108). After 500 metres, turn left onto Hobbemakade (S108). After 250 metres, turn left onto Roelof Hartstraat. After 700 metres, turn left onto Concertgebouwplein. After 140 metres, turn left on J.W. Brouwersstraat. After 60 metres, turn left onto Wanningstraat.

Car park is available on the public roadway or (a two minutes walk from our office) in the car park (Q-park) under the Museumplein, the entrance to which is on Van Baerlestraat. From the ring road, take exit S108 and then follow the P signs.

Public transport

Our office can be easily reached by tram from various train stations in Amsterdam: Amsterdam Zuid Station (WTC): tram 5 Amsterdam Central Station: trams 2, 5, 16 and 24 and bus 170 Stations Amsterdam Amstel and Amsterdam Sloterdijk: tram 12 Station Muiderpoort: tram 3 Exit at the Van Baerlestraat stop (trams 2, 3, 5 and 12), the Museumplein stop (trams 16 and 24) or the Museumplein stop (bus 170). All of these stops are located in front of or just around the corner from the Concertgebouw. From these stops (a two minutes walk from our office), walk past the front of the Concertgebouw, turning left before you reach Brasserie Keyzer. The first street on the right is Alexander Boersstraat and the second is Wanningstraat.

Webdesign: Nathanaël Reuling
Photography: Lotte van Raalte